#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
21
41
53
2
21
30
47
3
21
24
44
4
21
15
43
5
21
15
34
7
21
-4
29
8
21
-17
25
9
21
-17
21
10
21
-15
20
11
21
-19
18
12
21
-11
17
13
21
-18
13
14
21
-36
11

Recent Results
Friday, 10th March
F
Al Shabab Dubai
0 - 4
F
Al Wasl
1 - 1
Emirates Club
F
Hatta
2 - 2
Dibba Al Fujairah
Thursday, 9th March
F
Al Wahda
6 - 2
Baniyas
F
Sharjah FC
2 - 1
Al Ittihad Kalba
Wednesday, 8th March
F
Al Dhafra
0 - 2
Al Ahli Club
F
Al Jazira
2 - 0
Al Ain
Saturday, 4th March
F
Al Ahli Club
2 - 1
Al Jazira
F
Al Ain
2 - 0
Hatta
F
Al Ittihad Kalba
3 - 4
Al Wahda
F
Dibba Al Fujairah
1 - 1
Al Shabab Dubai
Friday, 3rd March
F
1 - 0
Sharjah FC
F
Baniyas
3 - 4
Al Wasl
F
Emirates Club
0 - 3
Al Dhafra
Friday, 17th February
F
Al Wasl
1 - 1
Al Ittihad Kalba
F
Dibba Al Fujairah
0 - 0
Thursday, 16th February
F
Al Wahda
5 - 1
Sharjah FC
F
Al Dhafra
0 - 1
Baniyas
Wednesday, 15th February
F
Hatta
0 - 3
Al Ahli Club
F
Al Jazira
5 - 0
Emirates Club
F
Al Shabab Dubai
1 - 3
Al Ain
Saturday, 11th February
F
3 - 0
Al Wahda
F
Al Ittihad Kalba
1 - 2
Al Dhafra
Friday, 10th February
F
Al Ahli Club
4 - 1
Al Shabab Dubai
F
Emirates Club
0 - 2
Hatta
F
Baniyas
1 - 3
Al Jazira

View All Results