UAEPro League
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
5
7
13
3
5
4
11
4
5
8
10
7
5
0
6
8
5
-2
5
9
5
-4
4
10
5
-5
3
11
5
-11
3
12
5
-4
2

Recent Results
Saturday, 21st October
F
Emirates Club
0 - 2
Al Ain
F
Sharjah FC
0 - 0
Al Shabab Dubai
Friday, 20th October
F
Al Nasr Dubai
0 - 1
Ajman
F
Al Jazira
0 - 0
Al Wasl
Thursday, 19th October
F
Dibba Al Fujairah
1 - 1
Al Dhafra
F
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
3 - 1
Hatta
Saturday, 14th October
F
Al Nasr Dubai
3 - 1
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
Al Shabab Dubai
4 - 0
Emirates Club
F
Ajman
2 - 3
Al Ain
Friday, 13th October
F
Al Dhafra
2 - 2
Al Jazira
F
Hatta
3 - 2
Sharjah FC
F
Al Wasl
2 - 1
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
Saturday, 30th September
F
Sharjah FC
1 - 2
Al Wasl
F
Dibba Al Fujairah
2 - 0
Ajman
F
Al Jazira
2 - 4
Al Nasr Dubai
Friday, 29th September
F
Emirates Club
4 - 0
Hatta
F
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
3 - 1
Al Dhafra
F
Al Ain
2 - 1
Al Shabab Dubai
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Hatta
0 - 3
Al Ain
F
Ajman
1 - 3
Al Shabab Dubai
Friday, 22nd September
F
Dibba Al Fujairah
1 - 0
Al Jazira
F
Al Nasr Dubai
1 - 2
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
Thursday, 21st September
F
Al Dhafra
2 - 0
Sharjah FC
F
Al Wasl
3 - 1
Emirates Club

View All Results