#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
26
38
69
1
25
-3
28
2
26
27
55
2
25
-5
28
3
25
-14
26
3
25
11
41
4
25
-10
35
4
25
-7
18
5
25
-30
13
5
25
5
34
6
25
-8
12
6
25
-4
34

Recent Results
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Oleksandriya
1 - 0
Olimpik Donetsk
F
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
2 - 0
Vorskla Poltava
Friday, 21st April
F
Dynamo Kyiv
0 - 1
Shakhtar Donetsk
Sunday, 16th April
F
Chornomorets Odesa
1 - 0
Oleksandriya
F
Volyn Lutsk
1 - 0
Zirka Kirovohrad
Saturday, 15th April
F
Olimpik Donetsk
0 - 4
Shakhtar Donetsk
F
Vorskla Poltava
0 - 0
Karpaty Lviv
F
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
0 - 0
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
Friday, 14th April
F
Zorya Luhansk
0 - 1
Dynamo Kyiv
Sunday, 9th April
F
Dynamo Kyiv
4 - 0
Olimpik Donetsk
F
Oleksandriya
0 - 0
Zorya Luhansk
F
Karpaty Lviv
2 - 2
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
1 - 2
Chornomorets Odesa
Saturday, 8th April
F
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
2 - 0
Volyn Lutsk
F
Zirka Kirovohrad
1 - 0
Vorskla Poltava
Sunday, 2nd April
F
Karpaty Lviv
2 - 0
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
F
Oleksandriya
1 - 4
Dynamo Kyiv
F
Zorya Luhansk
1 - 2
Shakhtar Donetsk
Saturday, 1st April
F
Chornomorets Odesa
0 - 0
Olimpik Donetsk
F
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
1 - 0
Zirka Kirovohrad
F
Vorskla Poltava
2 - 0
Volyn Lutsk
Sunday, 26th March
F
Olimpik Donetsk
0 - 0
Karpaty Lviv

View All Results