#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
32
42
80
1
32
0
42
2
32
36
67
2
32
-4
41
3
32
-14
34
3
32
14
54
4
32
-11
44
4
32
-6
30
5
31
-6
22
5
32
-2
40
6
32
-12
38
6
31
-37
7

Recent Results
Wednesday, 31st May
F
Zorya Luhansk
2 - 0
Olimpik Donetsk
F
Oleksandriya
1 - 1
Shakhtar Donetsk
F
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
0 - 0
Vorskla Poltava
F
Karpaty Lviv
2 - 1
Zirka Kirovohrad
F
Dynamo Kyiv
2 - 1
Chornomorets Odesa
Saturday, 27th May
F
Zirka Kirovohrad
0 - 1
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
F
Volyn Lutsk
0 - 1
Karpaty Lviv
F
Vorskla Poltava
1 - 0
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
Friday, 26th May
F
Olimpik Donetsk
0 - 0
Oleksandriya
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
2 - 3
Dynamo Kyiv
F
Chornomorets Odesa
0 - 1
Zorya Luhansk
Sunday, 21st May
F
Karpaty Lviv
0 - 1
Vorskla Poltava
F
Dynamo Kyiv
1 - 2
Zorya Luhansk
F
Oleksandriya
1 - 1
Chornomorets Odesa
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
1 - 1
Olimpik Donetsk
Saturday, 20th May
F
Zirka Kirovohrad
2 - 0
Volyn Lutsk
F
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
0 - 1
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
Sunday, 14th May
F
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
2 - 3
Karpaty Lviv
F
Vorskla Poltava
1 - 1
Zirka Kirovohrad
Saturday, 13th May
F
Olimpik Donetsk
2 - 1
Dynamo Kyiv
F
Zorya Luhansk
1 - 0
Oleksandriya
F
Chornomorets Odesa
0 - 3
Shakhtar Donetsk
Friday, 12th May
F
Volyn Lutsk
0 - 1
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
Sunday, 7th May
F
Zirka Kirovohrad
1 - 1
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
F
Dynamo Kyiv
6 - 0
Oleksandriya
F
Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
2 - 1
Karpaty Lviv
Saturday, 6th May
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
3 - 2
Zorya Luhansk
F
Olimpik Donetsk
1 - 0
Chornomorets Odesa
Friday, 5th May
F
Volyn Lutsk
0 - 1
Vorskla Poltava
Sunday, 30th April
F
Shakhtar Donetsk
1 - 0
Oleksandriya
F
Olimpik Donetsk
1 - 1
Zorya Luhansk
F
Volyn Lutsk
0 - 1
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
F
Chornomorets Odesa
1 - 4
Dynamo Kyiv

View All Results