BulgariaFirst PFL

#
Championsh
P
GD
Pts
1
36
48
79
2
36
40
78
3
36
27
66
4
36
12
58
5
36
-7
52
6
36
8
50

#
Relegation
P
GD
Pts
1
32
-5
39
1
32
8
51
2
32
0
38
2
32
5
45
3
32
-23
34
3
32
-26
33
4
32
-19
29

Recent Results
Friday, 24th May
F
Ludogorets
4 - 1
Cherno More Varna
F
CSKA Sofia
1 - 0
Botev Plovdiv
F
Beroe
3 - 1
Levski Sofia
Tuesday, 21st May
F
Levski Sofia
0 - 2
CSKA Sofia
F
Botev Plovdiv
0 - 2
Ludogorets
F
Cherno More Varna
0 - 0
Beroe
Saturday, 18th May
F
Cherno More Varna
1 - 0
Botev Plovdiv
F
Ludogorets
1 - 1
Levski Sofia
F
Beroe
0 - 1
CSKA Sofia
Sunday, 12th May
F
Levski Sofia
5 - 1
Cherno More Varna
Saturday, 11th May
F
CSKA Sofia
0 - 0
Ludogorets
F
Botev Plovdiv
0 - 1
Beroe
Saturday, 4th May
F
Botev Plovdiv
1 - 3
Levski Sofia
F
Cherno More Varna
1 - 3
CSKA Sofia
Friday, 3rd May
F
Beroe
1 - 1
Ludogorets
F
Dunav Ruse
0 - 1
Slavia Sofia
Thursday, 2nd May
F
Etar Veliko Tarnovo
2 - 0
Vitosha Bistritsa
F
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
1 - 2
Septemvri Sofia
Wednesday, 1st May
F
Vereya Stara Zagora
1 - 6
Botev Vratsa
Monday, 29th April
F
Slavia Sofia
2 - 2
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
F
Botev Plovdiv
2 - 0
CSKA Sofia
Friday, 26th April
F
Levski Sofia
1 - 2
Beroe
F
Septemvri Sofia
1 - 1
Dunav Ruse
F
Cherno More Varna
2 - 1
Ludogorets
Thursday, 25th April
F
Botev Vratsa
1 - 1
Etar Veliko Tarnovo
F
Vitosha Bistritsa
2 - 0
Vereya Stara Zagora

View All Results

x
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
P30
JOIN NOW
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
DailyResults Archive
< Dec 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
89101112
13
14
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It