BulgariaSecond PFL

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
30
41
76
2
30
27
63
3
30
26
62
5
30
17
45
7
30
-8
37
6
30
-8
37
8
30
-3
36
10
30
-14
36
14
30
-6
31
12
30
-9
31
13
30
-20
31
15
30
-18
27
16
30
-21
22

Recent Results
Thursday, 23rd May
F
Botev Galabovo
2 - 3
Arda Kardzhali
F
CSKA Sofia
3 - 1
Lokomotiv Sofia
F
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
1 - 2
Chernomorets Balchik
F
Nesebar
1 - 2
Montana
F
Pirin Blagoevgrad
1 - 0
Ludogorets II
F
Litex Lovech
2 - 2
Dobrudzha
F
Strumska Slava
2 - 2
Tsarsko Selo
F
Kariana Erden
2 - 0
Pomorie
Sunday, 19th May
F
Chernomorets Balchik
2 - 1
Nesebar
F
Montana
2 - 0
Pirin Blagoevgrad
F
Ludogorets II
0 - 0
Litex Lovech
F
Dobrudzha
1 - 2
Strumska Slava
F
Tsarsko Selo
1 - 1
Kariana Erden
F
Pomorie
2 - 2
Botev Galabovo
F
Arda Kardzhali
1 - 0
CSKA Sofia
Saturday, 18th May
F
Lokomotiv Sofia
4 - 1
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
Sunday, 12th May
F
Strumska Slava
2 - 3
Ludogorets II
Saturday, 11th May
F
Litex Lovech
1 - 2
Montana
F
Kariana Erden
2 - 0
Dobrudzha
F
Arda Kardzhali
2 - 0
Pomorie
F
Nesebar
3 - 0
Lokomotiv Sofia
F
Pirin Blagoevgrad
2 - 1
Chernomorets Balchik
Friday, 10th May
F
Botev Galabovo
3 - 2
Tsarsko Selo
F
CSKA Sofia
4 - 0
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
Sunday, 5th May
F
Pomorie
1 - 2
CSKA Sofia
Saturday, 4th May
F
Montana
3 - 1
Strumska Slava
F
Ludogorets II
4 - 0
Kariana Erden
F
Chernomorets Balchik
2 - 2
Litex Lovech
F
Lokomotiv Sofia
0 - 2
Pirin Blagoevgrad
F
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
1 - 1
Nesebar
Wednesday, 1st May
F
Tsarsko Selo
2 - 1
Arda Kardzhali
Tuesday, 30th April
F
CSKA Sofia
2 - 0
Nesebar
Monday, 29th April
F
Botev Galabovo
0 - 1
Ludogorets II
Friday, 26th April
F
Arda Kardzhali
1 - 0
Dobrudzha
F
Kariana Erden
0 - 0
Montana
F
Litex Lovech
0 - 0
Lokomotiv Sofia
Thursday, 25th April
F
Pomorie
2 - 5
Tsarsko Selo
F
Strumska Slava
1 - 0
Chernomorets Balchik
F
Pirin Blagoevgrad
0 - 0
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa

View All Results