CroatiaDruga HNL

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
26
10
51
2
26
13
46
5
26
4
43
6
26
12
40
8
26
-4
34
9
26
-6
28
10
26
-7
28
11
26
-8
28
12
26
-6
27
13
26
-16
25
14
26
-15
24

Recent Results
Saturday, 25th May
F
Medjimurje
4 - 1
Zadar
F
Hrvatski Dragovoljac
0 - 1
NK Osijek II
F
Sibenik
2 - 2
Dinamo Zagreb II
F
Sesvete
1 - 1
Varazdin
F
Bijelo Brdo
2 - 0
Kustosija
F
Lucko
0 - 2
Hajduk Split II
F
Solin
1 - 0
Dugopolje
Monday, 20th May
F
Hajduk Split II
3 - 3
Bijelo Brdo
Sunday, 19th May
F
Dinamo Zagreb II
0 - 0
Hrvatski Dragovoljac
Saturday, 18th May
F
Dugopolje
2 - 0
Lucko
F
Kustosija
2 - 0
Sesvete
F
Varazdin
3 - 1
Sibenik
F
NK Osijek II
2 - 1
Medjimurje
F
Zadar
5 - 1
Solin
Sunday, 12th May
F
Solin
3 - 0
Lucko
F
Bijelo Brdo
1 - 1
Dugopolje
Saturday, 11th May
F
Sibenik
2 - 1
Kustosija
F
Zadar
2 - 1
NK Osijek II
Friday, 10th May
F
Medjimurje
1 - 1
Dinamo Zagreb II
F
Sesvete
4 - 1
Hajduk Split II
F
Hrvatski Dragovoljac
0 - 1
Varazdin
Sunday, 5th May
F
Dinamo Zagreb II
2 - 1
Zadar
F
Hajduk Split II
2 - 0
Sibenik
Saturday, 4th May
F
Varazdin
4 - 0
Medjimurje
F
NK Osijek II
0 - 0
Solin
F
Dugopolje
1 - 1
Sesvete
F
Lucko
2 - 3
Bijelo Brdo
Friday, 3rd May
F
Kustosija
0 - 1
Hrvatski Dragovoljac
Sunday, 28th April
F
NK Osijek II
3 - 0
Dinamo Zagreb II
Saturday, 27th April
F
Solin
2 - 2
Bijelo Brdo
F
Zadar
3 - 0
Varazdin
F
Sibenik
0 - 1
Dugopolje
Friday, 26th April
F
Medjimurje
1 - 1
Kustosija
F
Hrvatski Dragovoljac
0 - 1
Hajduk Split II
F
Sesvete
3 - 1
Lucko

View All Results