DenmarkSuperligaen

#
Championsh
P
GD
Pts
1
36
49
82
2
36
33
71
3
36
-2
56
4
36
8
52
5
36
0
52
6
36
-2
44

#
Relegation
P
GD
Pts
1
32
-4
45
1
32
6
47
2
32
3
42
2
32
-8
35
3
32
-23
33
3
32
-17
29
4
32
-19
28
4
32
-24
27

Recent Results
Saturday, 25th May
F
FC Copenhagen
1 - 3
Nordsjaelland
F
Midtjylland
1 - 2
Esbjerg
F
Odense
0 - 2
Brondby
Monday, 20th May
F
Brondby
4 - 1
Midtjylland
Sunday, 19th May
F
Nordsjaelland
2 - 2
Odense
F
Esbjerg
4 - 3
FC Copenhagen
Monday, 13th May
F
Brondby
2 - 0
Nordsjaelland
Sunday, 12th May
F
Midtjylland
4 - 0
FC Copenhagen
Friday, 10th May
F
Odense
4 - 1
Esbjerg
Monday, 6th May
F
Esbjerg
0 - 0
Nordsjaelland
Sunday, 5th May
F
Odense
3 - 1
Midtjylland
F
FC Copenhagen
3 - 2
Brondby
Monday, 29th April
F
Nordsjaelland
1 - 2
Midtjylland
Sunday, 28th April
F
FC Copenhagen
4 - 0
Odense
F
Brondby
0 - 1
Esbjerg
F
Aarhus
3 - 1
AC Horsens
F
Sonderjyske
4 - 1
Vejle
Friday, 26th April
F
Aalborg
1 - 1
Hobro
F
Vendsyssel
0 - 0
Randers

View All Results