GermanyRegional League West

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
32
67
2
34
17
64
3
34
29
63
6
34
9
49
7
34
5
46
8
34
2
46
10
34
-4
44
11
34
0
43
13
34
-12
41
14
34
-9
40
15
34
-4
39
17
34
-10
38
18
34
-57
15

Recent Results
Sunday, 19th May
F
Wuppertaler
2 - 4
Koln II
Saturday, 18th May
F
Bonner
2 - 3
Kaan-Marienborn
F
Borussia Dortmund II
3 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
F
Viktoria Koln
1 - 0
Borussia Monchengladbach II
F
Wattenscheid 09
3 - 0
SV Straelen
F
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
3 - 3
Verl
F
Wiedenbruck 2000
5 - 0
Lippstadt 08
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
1 - 1
Rot-Weiss Essen
F
Rodinghausen
4 - 2
Hereknrath
Saturday, 11th May
F
Borussia Monchengladbach II
2 - 2
Borussia Dortmund II
F
SV Straelen
2 - 0
Viktoria Koln
F
Verl
2 - 1
Wattenscheid 09
F
Lippstadt 08
0 - 1
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
F
Rot-Weiss Essen
1 - 2
Wiedenbruck 2000
F
Hereknrath
0 - 0
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
F
Kaan-Marienborn
3 - 0
Wuppertaler
F
Alemannia Aachen
1 - 2
Bonner
Friday, 10th May
F
Koln II
0 - 3
Rodinghausen
Wednesday, 8th May
F
Kaan-Marienborn
1 - 1
Lippstadt 08
F
Wuppertaler
0 - 3
Borussia Dortmund II
Monday, 6th May
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
0 - 5
Koln II
Sunday, 5th May
F
Wattenscheid 09
3 - 0
Lippstadt 08
Saturday, 4th May
F
Alemannia Aachen
3 - 4
Borussia Monchengladbach II
F
Borussia Dortmund II
9 - 2
SV Straelen
F
Viktoria Koln
1 - 1
Verl
F
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
1 - 1
Rot-Weiss Essen
F
Wiedenbruck 2000
1 - 1
Hereknrath
F
Rodinghausen
1 - 0
Kaan-Marienborn
Friday, 3rd May
F
Wuppertaler
2 - 0
Bonner
Wednesday, 1st May
F
Kaan-Marienborn
4 - 0
Hereknrath
Monday, 29th April
F
Rot-Weiss Essen
1 - 2
Wattenscheid 09
Saturday, 27th April
F
Hereknrath
1 - 2
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
F
Koln II
3 - 0
Wiedenbruck 2000
F
Kaan-Marienborn
2 - 1
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
F
Wuppertaler
0 - 2
Rodinghausen
F
SV Straelen
2 - 0
Alemannia Aachen
F
Verl
0 - 2
Borussia Dortmund II
Friday, 26th April
F
Bonner
0 - 2
Borussia Monchengladbach II
F
Lippstadt 08
0 - 2
Viktoria Koln
Sunday, 21st April
F
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
1 - 6
Koln II
F
Viktoria Koln
0 - 0
Rot-Weiss Essen
F
Borussia Dortmund II
0 - 1
Lippstadt 08
Saturday, 20th April
F
Wiedenbruck 2000
2 - 2
Kaan-Marienborn
F
Wattenscheid 09
3 - 1
Hereknrath
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
0 - 3
Wuppertaler
F
Rodinghausen
3 - 0
Bonner

View All Results