MaltaPremier League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
2
26
43
58
1
26
27
58
3
26
21
50
4
26
15
46
5
26
11
45
6
26
10
43
7
26
7
39
8
26
3
32
9
26
-15
29
11
26
-13
26
10
26
-29
26
12
26
-20
24
13
26
-26
20
14
26
-34
13

Recent Results
Saturday, 27th April
F
Sliema Wanderers
2 - 1
Pieta Hotspurs
F
Hamrun Spartans
1 - 1
Valletta
F
Hibernians
5 - 1
Balzan
Friday, 26th April
F
Tarxien Rainbows
0 - 3
Floriana
F
Birkirkara
2 - 3
Senglea Athletic
F
St Andrews
1 - 0
Gzira United
F
Qormi
1 - 1
Mosta
Monday, 22nd April
F
Senglea Athletic
0 - 2
Hibernians
F
Qormi
1 - 0
Birkirkara
F
Floriana
0 - 1
St Andrews
Saturday, 20th April
F
Valletta
1 - 0
Tarxien Rainbows
F
Balzan
2 - 1
Sliema Wanderers
F
Pieta Hotspurs
0 - 2
Hamrun Spartans
F
Mosta
1 - 1
Gzira United
Monday, 15th April
F
Hibernians
1 - 3
Qormi
F
Gzira United
1 - 0
Floriana
F
Sliema Wanderers
0 - 0
Senglea Athletic
Sunday, 14th April
F
Hamrun Spartans
1 - 1
Balzan
F
St Andrews
0 - 4
Valletta
Saturday, 13th April
F
Birkirkara
1 - 2
Mosta
F
Tarxien Rainbows
2 - 0
Pieta Hotspurs
Sunday, 7th April
F
Valletta
1 - 1
Gzira United
F
Pieta Hotspurs
3 - 1
St Andrews
Saturday, 6th April
F
Mosta
3 - 3
Floriana
F
Senglea Athletic
2 - 2
Hamrun Spartans
Friday, 5th April
F
Balzan
2 - 0
Tarxien Rainbows
F
Birkirkara
2 - 3
Hibernians
F
Qormi
2 - 3
Sliema Wanderers
Sunday, 31st March
F
Floriana
2 - 0
Valletta
F
Sliema Wanderers
0 - 1
Birkirkara
Saturday, 30th March
F
Tarxien Rainbows
2 - 2
Senglea Athletic
F
Gzira United
5 - 2
Pieta Hotspurs
F
St Andrews
0 - 1
Balzan
F
Hibernians
1 - 1
Mosta
Friday, 29th March
F
Hamrun Spartans
2 - 1
Qormi

View All Results