PortugalPrimeira Liga

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
72
87
2
34
54
85
3
34
39
74
4
34
19
67
5
34
12
52
6
34
-5
52
7
34
-2
45
8
34
-6
44
9
34
-9
43
10
34
-2
42
12
34
-15
39
11
34
-18
39
13
34
-11
36
14
34
-14
36
15
34
-14
35
16
34
-23
32
17
34
-40
28
18
34
-37
20

Recent Results
Sunday, 19th May
F
Moreirense
1 - 3
Guimaraes
F
Tondela
5 - 2
Chaves
Saturday, 18th May
F
Porto
2 - 1
Sporting CP
F
Benfica
4 - 1
Santa Clara
F
Vitoria Setubal
1 - 3
Rio Ave
F
Maritimo
0 - 1
Boavista
F
Feirense
2 - 1
Aves
Friday, 17th May
F
Sporting Braga
2 - 0
Portimonense
Thursday, 16th May
F
Belenenses
3 - 0
Nacional
Sunday, 12th May
F
Nacional
0 - 4
Porto
F
Guimaraes
5 - 1
Belenenses
F
Rio Ave
2 - 3
Benfica
F
Chaves
1 - 2
Vitoria Setubal
Saturday, 11th May
F
Boavista
4 - 2
Sporting Braga
F
Portimonense
3 - 2
Maritimo
F
Sporting CP
1 - 1
Tondela
F
Santa Clara
4 - 4
Feirense
Friday, 10th May
F
Aves
0 - 1
Moreirense
Monday, 6th May
F
Vitoria Setubal
0 - 3
Boavista
Sunday, 5th May
F
Tondela
1 - 3
Santa Clara
F
Guimaraes
2 - 2
Nacional
F
Belenenses
1 - 8
Sporting CP
Saturday, 4th May
F
Feirense
4 - 4
Chaves
F
Benfica
5 - 1
Portimonense
F
Maritimo
1 - 0
Sporting Braga
F
Porto
4 - 0
Aves
Friday, 3rd May
F
Moreirense
1 - 2
Rio Ave
Sunday, 28th April
F
Maritimo
2 - 0
Tondela
F
Chaves
4 - 1
Nacional
F
Boavista
3 - 1
Moreirense
F
Sporting Braga
1 - 4
Benfica
Saturday, 27th April
F
Sporting CP
2 - 0
Guimaraes
F
Santa Clara
0 - 0
Vitoria Setubal
F
Portimonense
1 - 0
Feirense
F
Aves
3 - 0
Belenenses
Friday, 26th April
F
Rio Ave
2 - 2
Porto
Monday, 22nd April
F
Benfica
6 - 0
Maritimo
Saturday, 20th April
F
Belenenses
1 - 3
Rio Ave
F
Porto
1 - 0
Santa Clara
F
Moreirense
0 - 1
Chaves
F
Feirense
0 - 2
Sporting Braga
Friday, 19th April
F
Guimaraes
0 - 2
Aves
F
Nacional
0 - 1
Sporting CP
F
Vitoria Setubal
1 - 1
Portimonense
F
Tondela
1 - 0
Boavista

View All Results

x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
x
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
30f
JOIN NOW
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
DailyResults Archive
< Oct 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20
212223242526
2728293031  
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
x
20/1 Liverpool to score
New customers using LIPL20. A maximum £1 can be staked at 20/1. Bets placed from 12:00 on 17/10/2019 until 16:30 on 20/10/2019. Returns paid in 4 x £5 free bets. Player & currency restrictions & terms apply. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org
BET HERE
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It