RussiaFootball Premier League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
30
28
64
3
30
32
56
2
30
17
56
4
30
23
51
5
30
5
49
6
30
7
46
7
30
5
43
8
30
-2
42
9
30
2
41
10
30
-12
38
11
30
-6
36
12
30
0
33
13
30
-21
28
14
30
-10
26
15
30
-37
21
16
30
-31
20

Recent Results
Sunday, 26th May
F
Orenburg
2 - 0
Spartak Moscow
F
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 0
FC UFA
F
Anzhi
0 - 2
Ural
F
Krasnodar
1 - 0
Rubin Kazan
F
Dinamo Moscow
3 - 3
Arsenal Tula
F
Zenit St Petersburg
4 - 1
Enisey
F
Akhmat Grozny
1 - 0
Rostov
F
CSKA Moscow
6 - 0
Krylya Sovetov
Monday, 20th May
F
Rubin Kazan
0 - 0
Anzhi
Sunday, 19th May
F
Rostov
1 - 0
Zenit St Petersburg
F
Ural
2 - 2
Lokomotiv Moscow
F
Arsenal Tula
0 - 3
Krasnodar
F
Enisey
2 - 2
Dinamo Moscow
Saturday, 18th May
F
FC UFA
0 - 2
Orenburg
F
Krylya Sovetov
1 - 2
Spartak Moscow
F
CSKA Moscow
1 - 0
Akhmat Grozny
Sunday, 12th May
F
Zenit St Petersburg
3 - 1
CSKA Moscow
F
Spartak Moscow
1 - 0
FC UFA
Saturday, 11th May
F
Akhmat Grozny
2 - 1
Krylya Sovetov
F
Enisey
0 - 4
Krasnodar
Friday, 10th May
F
Lokomotiv Moscow
4 - 0
Rubin Kazan
F
Orenburg
2 - 2
Ural
F
Anzhi
0 - 1
Arsenal Tula
F
Dinamo Moscow
0 - 0
Rostov
Sunday, 5th May
F
CSKA Moscow
2 - 2
Dinamo Moscow
F
Rostov
1 - 1
Krasnodar
F
Krylya Sovetov
1 - 1
FC UFA
Saturday, 4th May
F
Akhmat Grozny
1 - 1
Zenit St Petersburg
F
Ural
0 - 1
Spartak Moscow
F
Arsenal Tula
2 - 0
Lokomotiv Moscow
Friday, 3rd May
F
Rubin Kazan
2 - 0
Orenburg
F
Enisey
3 - 1
Anzhi
Monday, 29th April
F
Orenburg
1 - 1
Arsenal Tula
F
Spartak Moscow
1 - 1
Rubin Kazan
Sunday, 28th April
F
Zenit St Petersburg
4 - 2
Krylya Sovetov
F
Lokomotiv Moscow
2 - 1
Enisey
F
FC UFA
4 - 1
Ural
F
Krasnodar
2 - 0
CSKA Moscow
Saturday, 27th April
F
Dinamo Moscow
0 - 0
Akhmat Grozny
F
Anzhi
1 - 1
Rostov

View All Results