TurkeySuper Lig

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
36
69
2
34
27
67
3
34
26
65
4
34
18
63
5
34
1
47
6
34
0
46
7
34
-16
45
8
34
2
44
9
34
-6
44
10
34
-2
41
11
34
-5
41
12
34
-15
41
13
34
-15
40
14
34
-9
39
15
34
-5
38
16
34
-9
37
17
34
-7
35
18
34
-21
27

Recent Results
Sunday, 26th May
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 2
Bursaspor
F
Goztepe
2 - 1
Ankaragucu
F
Fenerbahce
3 - 1
Antalyaspor
F
Kayserispor
0 - 2
Erzurumspor
Saturday, 25th May
F
Konyaspor
0 - 0
Akhisar Belediye
Friday, 24th May
F
Rizespor
2 - 3
Trabzonspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
1 - 1
Alanyaspor
F
Sivasspor
4 - 3
Galatasaray
F
Besiktas
3 - 2
Kasimpasa
Monday, 20th May
F
Erzurumspor
0 - 1
Fenerbahce
F
Ankaragucu
3 - 1
Sivasspor
Sunday, 19th May
F
Alanyaspor
1 - 1
Rizespor
F
Galatasaray
2 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Bursaspor
0 - 0
Goztepe
F
Akhisar Belediye
2 - 2
Kayserispor
Saturday, 18th May
F
Trabzonspor
2 - 1
Besiktas
F
Antalyaspor
3 - 0
Yeni Malatyaspor
Friday, 17th May
F
Kasimpasa
1 - 1
Konyaspor
Monday, 13th May
F
Besiktas
2 - 1
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 12th May
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
3 - 2
Erzurumspor
F
Konyaspor
2 - 2
Trabzonspor
F
Kayserispor
2 - 1
Kasimpasa
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
2 - 1
Ankaragucu
Saturday, 11th May
F
Goztepe
3 - 3
Sivasspor
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 1
Akhisar Belediye
F
Rizespor
2 - 3
Galatasaray
Friday, 10th May
F
Antalyaspor
0 - 1
Bursaspor
Monday, 6th May
F
Trabzonspor
4 - 2
Kayserispor
F
Alanyaspor
2 - 4
Konyaspor
Sunday, 5th May
F
Akhisar Belediye
0 - 2
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Goztepe
4 - 1
Antalyaspor
F
Galatasaray
2 - 0
Besiktas
Saturday, 4th May
F
Kasimpasa
1 - 3
Fenerbahce
F
Erzurumspor
2 - 0
Bursaspor
F
Ankaragucu
2 - 2
Rizespor
Friday, 3rd May
F
Sivasspor
0 - 0
Istanbul Basaksehir
Monday, 29th April
F
Konyaspor
0 - 0
Galatasaray
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
2 - 1
Kasimpasa
Sunday, 28th April
F
Besiktas
4 - 1
Ankaragucu
F
Bursaspor
0 - 0
Akhisar Belediye
F
Kayserispor
1 - 1
Alanyaspor
Saturday, 27th April
F
Antalyaspor
1 - 1
Erzurumspor
F
Rizespor
0 - 0
Sivasspor
F
Fenerbahce
1 - 1
Trabzonspor
Friday, 26th April
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
0 - 2
Goztepe

View All Results

x
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
P30
JOIN NOW
New customers using Promo Code P30 only, min £10/€10 stake, min odds 1/2, free bets paid as 2 x £15/€15 (30 days expiry), free bet/payment method/player/country restrictions apply. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org
x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
DailyResults Archive
< Dec 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
89101112
13
14
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
EnglandPremier League
ResourcesUseful Links
KEEP IT FUN
GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY
BeGambleAware.org
We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It