UAEPro League

#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
26
27
59
2
26
21
53
3
26
23
46
4
26
10
46
5
26
25
45
6
26
10
40
7
26
1
37
9
26
-9
34
10
26
-12
29
11
26
-10
25
12
26
-27
21
13
26
-32
18
14
26
-28
17

Recent Results
Sunday, 26th May
F
Al Wasl
1 - 1
Al Ittihad Kalba
F
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
1 - 0
Al Ain
F
Al Dhafra
3 - 4
Ajman
F
Al Nasr Dubai
3 - 1
Al Jazira
Saturday, 25th May
F
Dibba Al Fujairah
3 - 3
Baniyas
F
Emirates Club
1 - 2
Sharjah FC
F
Shabab Al-ahli Dubai
1 - 3
Fujairah
Thursday, 16th May
F
Fujairah
0 - 3
Al Nasr Dubai
F
Ajman
4 - 1
Emirates Club
F
Al Ittihad Kalba
1 - 3
Dibba Al Fujairah
Wednesday, 15th May
F
Shabab Al-ahli Dubai
4 - 1
Baniyas
F
Al Jazira
1 - 1
Al Dhafra
F
Sharjah FC
3 - 2
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
F
Al Ain
5 - 1
Al Wasl
Saturday, 11th May
F
Al Wasl
3 - 2
Sharjah FC
F
Dibba Al Fujairah
0 - 2
Al Ain
F
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
3 - 1
Ajman
Friday, 10th May
F
Baniyas
3 - 2
Al Ittihad Kalba
F
Emirates Club
0 - 3
Al Jazira
F
Al Dhafra
1 - 5
Fujairah
F
Al Nasr Dubai
1 - 3
Shabab Al-ahli Dubai
Friday, 3rd May
F
Shabab Al-ahli Dubai
3 - 2
Al Dhafra
F
Sharjah FC
2 - 2
Dibba Al Fujairah
F
Fujairah
0 - 1
Emirates Club
F
Al Nasr Dubai
2 - 1
Baniyas
Thursday, 2nd May
F
Al Jazira
1 - 3
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
F
Ajman
1 - 2
Al Wasl
Wednesday, 1st May
F
Al Ain
2 - 2
Al Ittihad Kalba
Saturday, 27th April
F
Baniyas
2 - 0
Al Ain
F
Al Wasl
3 - 1
Al Jazira
Friday, 26th April
F
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
5 - 0
Fujairah
F
Al Ittihad Kalba
1 - 1
Sharjah FC
F
Dibba Al Fujairah
0 - 3
Ajman

View All Results